نسخة Betrally للموبايل

Betrally App

بالاضافة للرهانات الرياضية ، يتيح لك الموقع اللعب على الكازينو والفتحات والألعاب الافتراضية. قسم البوكر غير متاح حاليًا ، لكن الفريق يتوقع أن يكون متاح قبل 2019.

بالنسبة إلى إصدار الهاتف المحمول ، يتم تقديم هذا تلقائيًا من طرف Betrally ؛ ما عليك سوى زيارة الموقع الخاص بنا من الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي التابلت وسيتم توجيهك إلى إصدار الهاتف المحمول. في الوقت الحالي ، لا يتوفر تطبيق الجوال إلا من خلال الPlay Store ، بحيث يمكنك تنزيل التطبيق مباشرة من جهاز ال Android الخاص بك ؛ لا يزال إصدار IOS في الإصدار التجريبي وسيكون متاحًا قريبًا. مع تطبيق Betrally ، يمكنك الرهان واللعب عبر الإنترنت والاستفادة من ماكينات القمار الخاصة بهم (أكثر من 5000 لعبة) في أي وقت من اليوم.

يقدم Betrally Mobile تطبيقًا ممتازًا ، مصمم للسماح لأي نوع من اللاعبين بالمراهنة بسهولة وبسرعة على أكثر من 60000 حدث كل شهر و 25000 رياضة حية ، مع أفضل الاحتمالات في السوق. إلى جانب خيار المراهنة عبر الإنترنت على تطيبق Betrally على الموبايل، يمكنك استخدام اختيار الأونلاين كازينو لتجربة حظك أينما كنت للاستمتاع بأفضل تجربة لعب.

بالإضافة إلى التطبيق ، تقدم Betrally مكافأة بونص ترحيب ممتازة بنسبة 100% حتى 50$ يورو على أول إيداع لك في قسم الهاتف المحمول (حد أدنى للإيداع 10$ يورو). المكافأة البونص صالح فقط للمراهنات عبر الإنترنت ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بفروق كبيرة في جميع الألعاب الرياضية أو الأحداث المدعومة: كرة القدم ، كرة السلة ، التنس ، ألعاب القوى ، باندي ، البيسبول ، كرة الطائرة الشاطئية ، الملاكمة ، ركوب الدراجات ، الكريكيت ، كرة القدم الأمريكية ، كرة القدم الأسترالية ، لعبة الرشق بالسهام ، الألعاب الأولمبية ، الجولف ، الهوكي ، هوكي الجليد ، مجلس العمل المتحد ، رياضة السيارات ، السباحة ، كرة اليد ، كرة الماء ، كرة الطائرة ، لعبة الركبي الاتحاد ، لعبة الركبي ، لعبة السنوكر والبركة ، سباق الدراجات النارية ، الرياضات الشتوية وركوب الأمواج ، بحد أدنى 5 سنت.

Betrally El Arab

عملية فتح حساب جديد على Betrally بسيطة للغاية وبديهية ، ولا تستغرق سوى بضع دقائق. بمجرد الدخول إلى الموقع ، انقر على خيار "تسجيل" وأدخل هذه المعلومات:

  • اسم المستخدم
  • الاسم الأول واللقب
  • البلد
  • العنوان والرمز البريدي
  • البريد الإلكتروني
  • الرمز الترويجي لمكافأتك بونص ؛ (يوصي فريقنا بـ 100MITO: 100% حتى 100$ يورو + 5 رهانات 5$ مجانية)
بعد إدخال البيانات أعلاه ، ما عليك سوى النقر على رابط التفعيل الموجود في رسالة الايميل للتأكيد للبدء في استخدام خدماتنا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك طلب الدعم عبر الدردشة الحية من التطبيق اذا كان لديك لديك أي شكوك أو مشاكل في التسجيل. إذا كنت تبحث عن دليل حول كيفية فتح حساب على www.betrally.com ، فنقترح عليك زيارة الصفحة الرئيسية لبوابتنا ومشاهدة الفيديو أدناه.

 

Betrally Sports

قم بتحميل تطبيق Betrally للجوال

Download Betrally App

© 2019 Betrally.com is owned by Zapzap Marketing Limited and operated by Comfortlink N.V. under a license (license number: 8048/JAZ) in Curacao.

Curacao EGaming

Logo Betrally

Betrally Mobile version

Betrally App

Besides sports bets, the site allows you to play on the Casino, Slots and Virtual Games. The Poker section is currently unavailable, but the team expects it to be online before 2019.

As for the mobile version, this is automatically offered by Betrally; just visit their website from a smartphone or tablet and you will be directed to the mobile version. At present, the mobile app is only available through Play Store, so you can download the app directly from your Android device; the IOS version is still in Beta and will be available soon. With the Betrally App, you can bet, play online and take advantage of their Slot Machines (over 5,000 Games) at any time of the day.

Betrally Mobile offers an excellent application, designed to allow any type of player to bet very easily and quickly on over 60,000 events every month and 25,000 live sports, with the best odds on the market. Besides the Online Betting version on Betrally Mobile, you can use the Online Casino selection to try your luck wherever you are for enjoy the utmost gaming experience.

In addition to the App, Betrally offers an excellent Welcome Bonus of 100% up to €50 on your first deposit in the Mobile section (min. deposit €10). The bonus is valid only for online bets, where you can enjoy super odds on all sports or events supported: Football, Basketball, Tennis, Athletics, Bandy, Baseball, Beach volleyball, Boxing, Cycling, Cricket, American Football, Australian Football, Darts, Olympic Games, Golf, Hockey, Ice Hockey, MMA, Motor Sports, Swimming, Handball, Water Polo, Volleyball, Rugby Union, Rugby League, Snooker and Pool, Speedway, Winter Sports and Surfing, with a minimum bet of 5 Cents.

Betrally Welcome Bonus

The procedure for opening a new account on Betrally is extremely simple and intuitive, and takes only a few minutes. Once on the site, click on register and enter this information:

  • Username
  • First name and surname
  • Country
  • Street address and Post code
  • Email
  • Promo code for your bonus; (Our Team recommends the 100MITO : 100% up to €100 + 5 €5 Free Bets)
After entering the data above, you need only click on the activation link found in the confirmation email to start using their services. Moreover, you can request support via Live Chat from the application it self should you have any doubts or problems with registration. If you are looking for a guide on how to open an account on betrally.com, we suggest you visit the Home page of our portal and watch the video below.

 

Betrally Sports

Download the Betrally Application for mobile

Download Betrally App

© 2019 Betrally.com is owned by Zapzap Marketing Limited and operated by Comfortlink N.V. under a license (license number: 8048/JAZ) in Curacao.

Depositing and WithdrawingCuracao EGaming

Logo Betrally